coolsculpting reviews

CoolSculpting Reviews: Genuine Patient Testimonials

When searching for the best place to freeze away your fat, look to CoolSculpting reviews. Genuine patient testimonials inform you about the providers’ reputation for delivering great results and their commitment to patient satisfaction.

Read on to see genuine CoolSculpting reviews from real patients of Dōcerē Medical Spa and Laser Center found on Google reviews, Yelp, Facebook, and other review platforms.

Learn more about CoolSculpting >>

CoolSculpting Reviews for Dōcerē Medical Spa and Laser Center

Had a great experience with a facial and coolsculpting. Joelle is great and very knowledgeable about cool sculpting. I highly recommend Docere! Everyone there is so friendly.

Jeannine Martinson
8 months ago

Docere Medical Spa is like stepping into a five-star Beverly Hills Spa! The atmosphere is beautiful, and pleasant. But that's only the beginning! Laser hair removal, eyebrows, pedi and mani, CoolSculpting, a hair salon, and believe it or not plastic surgery! Five star service! An amazing, caring, knowledgeable staff. All at affordable prices! Docere it's my home away from home. Treat yourself right! Ladies and gentlemen, I've only scratched the surface of the services they provide. Please give them a call! I promise you won't be disappointed!

Jenna Jamieleon Nazario
2 years ago

I've been considering coolsculpting for a while, and after a few consultations at other places I ended up going to Joelle at Docere, she was wonderful! You can tell she loves what she does, and is so knowledgeable and accommodating. 10/10 would recommend.

Valerie Waggoner
8 months ago

My wife and I both have had great experiences at Docere. From coolscultping to facials. We especially love coolscultping. Our results have been great- it definitely works!! Amazing option for someone not looking to do lipo. The staff is so nice and friendly, assertive and knowledgeable.

Brandon R.
11/15/2018

Everyone there is very nice, welcoming and helpful. I very much enjoyed getting the cool sculpting done on my chin by Kathy. She is wonderful and stayed in there with me the whole time she made it super easy with no anxiety. I can't wait to see the true results and come back for the micro needling. Thank you Kathy, you rock!

Erin Reynolds
2 years ago

Had a great experience and results from the coolsculpting by Jonelle. Highly recommend spa!!

Frank Passafiume
8 months ago

Beautiful spa environment with a staff that is very knowledgeable and professional!

Tamara Rees
5 months ago

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
Dr. Seballlos is one of a kind, he is truly caring, great bed side manner. Made me feel comfortable from the time meeting him at the consultation until well after my procedure and beyond. I would definitely recommend Docere to anyone in need of their services. Top notch professionals in every way!

Annmarie P
2 months ago

I can't possibly say enough amazing things about, Joelle! She's seriously made the Cool Sculpting process so simple and pleasant! She's incredibly personable, honest, and professional. So thankful I found Docere and a Med Spa that truly is REMARKABLE!

Kelly Genevieve Simpson
12 months ago

CoolSculpting in Strongsville, OH

Learn more about CoolSculpting and discover why Dōcerē Medical Spa and Laser Center is the top provider of fat freezing treatments in Strongsville, OH. Reach out online or call (216) 446-8467 to get started.

SCHEDULE A COMPLIMENTARY CONSULTATION

Schedule by phone at 216-446-8467 or fill out the online consultation request
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

by submitting this form you agree to be contacted via phone/text/email.

Recommended Posts